Holy Spirit

Holy spirit overflow in me,

Let me speak in tongues to show how filled I am.

Like wine filled passed the brim,

Let it spill all over the contents surrounding it.

Holy spirit you are good.

So sweet to those who welcomes your presence,

so mysterious to those who do not have it.

You are a fire,

the eternal flame that cannot be extinguished.

Holy spirit, you are God,

Without you, there is no guidance.

I ask you to quench my thirst,

I will shout, beg, praise, and plead!

I will surrender to you,

Manifest in me.

Leave a Reply

